More ACCA exam centres closed

ACCA has added to its list of exam centre closures. Ireland – both Northern and the Republic are now on the exam centre cancellation list. Australia and New Zealand will have only special centres open for March. Among the other countries added to the list on 22 January included Canada, Estonia, France and Slovakia.

Any student in a location where the exam centre has been cancelled will be offered the opportunity to take the exam remotely. Exam entry for remote exams is available from 25 January on Exam Planner.

The new additions are: American Samoa, Andorra, Australia (special centres only), Austria, Belgium, Botswana (Francistown centre only), Canada, Canary Islands, Cook Islands, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Iceland, Iraq, Ireland (Northern & republic), Israel, Italy, Jordon, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Nauru, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand (special Centres only), Norway, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Rwanda, San Marino, Slovakia, Solomon Islands, Spain, Sweden, Tajikistan, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Yap.

For all the latest go to: