St Lucia added to ACCA exam centre cancellation list for March

St Lucia has been added to ACCA’s exam centre cancellation list today – 12 February. Keep up-to-date with any changes at:

The full cancellation list updated to 12 February is: American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Australia (special centres only), Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Canary Islands, Channel Islands, Chile, Colombia, Cook Islands, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Iceland, Iraq, Ireland (Northern and Republic) Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Mexico, Mongolia (only Applied Skills exams and surplus Strategic Professional entries) Montserrat, Monaco, Myanmar, Nauru, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand (special centres only) Norway, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Poland, Rwanda, San Marino, Slovenia, Slovakia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, St Maarten, Suriname, Sweden, Tajikistan, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Turks & Caicos, Tuvalu, United Kingdom, USA, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yap. 

In addition, the following centres have been cancelled.  All other centres in these countries are still operating as normal. 

Francistown (Botswana), Yogyakarta (Indonesia), Timisoara (Romania), Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Kazan (Applied skills only – Russia). 

Remote exams have also been made available to students based in India who were unable to make a centre booking before the exam deadline.