More countries added to ACCA exam centre cancellation list

Bulgaria and Lithuania, along with Cluj and Timisoara (pictured) in Romania have been added to the centre-based December exam cancellation list, following ACCA’s latest updated on 27 November 2020.

All centre-based exams have now been cancelled in the following countries:

Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Curacao, Cyprus*, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Kazakhstan, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, St Lucia, Sweden, Tajikistan, Turkey, Ukraine, USA, Vatican City, Venezuela. 

*ATX Cyprus will still take place in exam centres

And, here’s the other countries where exam centres are closed for the December diet:

Romania: Cluj, Timisoara

Malaysia: Kota, Kinabalu, Kuching, Miri, Sibu

South Africa: Bloemfontein, East London, Polokwane, Port Elizabeth

Jordon: Amman (centre-based exams taking place on the Friday only – all other centre based exams going ahead)

UK: Aberdeen (Station Hotel test centre only), Bournemouth, Bristol (Arnos Hotel test centre only), Chelmsford (Anglian Ruskin University and County Hotel test centres only), Inverness, Norwich, Reading, Stevenage, Swansea (Grand Hotel test centre only), Truro, Watford.

Travel for ‘essential purposes connected with a course of study’ is permitted during the Scottish Government’s current travel restrictions. Therefore, students regardless of their location are allowed to travel directly to and from any of our Scottish exam centres.

For the latest updates go to: